en-USde-DE

Import

Photo of Angelika Bogner

Angelika Bogner

Leitung Import
+49 40 736152 41

Angelika.Bogner@Ingo-Gallmeister.de

Photo of Christian Tollgreen

Christian Tollgreen

Leitung Import
+49 40 736152 44

Christian.Tollgreen@Ingo-Gallmeister.de

Photo of Nancy Kiehn

Nancy Kiehn

Sachbearbeitung Import
+49 40 736152 45

Nancy.Kiehn@ingo-gallmeister.de

Photo of Dirk Fehrmann

Dirk Fehrmann

Sachbearbeitung Import
+49 40 736152 43

Dirk.Fehrmann@Ingo-Gallmeister.de

Photo of Jasmin Rockhoff

Jasmin Rockhoff

Sachbearbeitung Import
+49 4073 61 52 46

Jasmin.Rockhoff@ingo-gallmeister.de

Photo of Tobias Thoß

Tobias Thoß

Sachbearbeitung Import
+49 4073 61 52 42

Tobias.Thoss@Ingo-Gallmeister.de

Photo of Sandra Mentz

Sandra Mentz

Sachbearbeitung Import
+49 4073 61 52 47

Sandra.Mentz@ingo-Gallmeister.de

Photo of Odilon Silva

Odilon Silva

Auszubildender Export
+49 40 736152 68

Exp.Azubi@ingo-gallmeister.de