de-DEen-US

Export

Photo of Patrick Soltau

Patrick Soltau

Export Manager
+49 40 736152 10

Patrick.Soltau@Ingo-Gallmeister.de

Photo of Michael Reicherseder

Michael Reicherseder

+49 40 736152 60

Michael.Reicherseder@Ingo-Gallmeister.de

Photo of Barbara Soltau

Barbara Soltau

Dokumentation Export
+49 40 736152 64

Barbara.Soltau@Ingo-Gallmeister.de

Photo of Makal Neumann

Makal Neumann

Sachbearbeitung Export
+49 40 736152 62

Makal.Neumann@Ingo-Gallmeister.de

Photo of Jennifer Maaß

Jennifer Maaß

Sachbearbeitung Export
+49 40 736152 66

Jennifer.maass@ingo-gallmeister.de

Photo of Alfredo Geis

Alfredo Geis

Sachbearbeitung Export
+49 40 736152 67

Alfredo.Geis@Ingo-Gallmeister.de

Photo of PATRICK SILVA BIELECKE

PATRICK SILVA BIELECKE

Trainee
++49 (040) 73 61 52 61

Exp.Azubi@Ingo-Gallmeister.de