de-DEen-US

Import

Photo of PATRICK SOLTAU

PATRICK SOLTAU

Manager Import Department
+49 40 736152 10

Patrick.Soltau@Ingo-Gallmeister.de

Photo of DENNIS PRANG

DENNIS PRANG

Team Leader Import - Department
+49 40 736152 44

Dennis.Prang@ingo-gallmeister.de

Photo of Dirk Fehrmann

Dirk Fehrmann

Clerk Import
+49 40 736152 43

Dirk.Fehrmann@Ingo-Gallmeister.de

Photo of Sandra Mentz

Sandra Mentz

Clerk Import Department
+49 4073 61 52 47

Sandra.Mentz@ingo-Gallmeister.de

Photo of Jasmin Milke

Jasmin Milke

Clerk Import Department
+49 4073 61 52 42

Jasmin.Milke@ingo-gallmeister.de

Photo of Nancy Kiehn

Nancy Kiehn

Clerk Import Department
+49 40 736152 46

Nancy.Kiehn@ingo-gallmeister.de

Photo of NELLY KARSTEN

NELLY KARSTEN

Clerk Import
+49 40 736152 46

Nelly.Karsten@ingo-gallmeister.de

Photo of Liane Luther - Brandt

Liane Luther - Brandt

Clerk Import
+49 40 736152 49

Liane.Luther-Brandt@ingo-gallmeister.de

Photo of KAREN STREHLOW

KAREN STREHLOW

Trainee
++49 (040) 73 61 52 63

Exp.Azubi1@Ingo-Gallmeister.de

Photo of LYNN ORTLEPP

LYNN ORTLEPP

Clerk Import Department
+49 40 736152 45

Lynn.Ortlepp@ingo-gallmeister.de

Photo of CARMEN GRÜNEWALD

CARMEN GRÜNEWALD

Clerk Import Department
+49 40 736152 40

Carmen.Grünewald@ingo-gallmeister.de